Am I charged for importing my own prospects?
You can import your own prospect data and email out of Growbots without impacting your credit balance.
Am I charged for email addresses that were generated in Growbots and had a bounced back email?
The system will credit your account automatically for these.
Am I charged credits for generated email addresses for the incorrect person?
If the prospect replied that they don't work in the company anymore and the the email doesn't give you another email address to follow up - you can mark them as Wrong email (you can do that by clicking on Actions and selecting Wrong email) and let your CSM know to give you credits back manually. You can simply contact us via email (email@example.com) or message our Customer Success team (via chat within the app). This is not an automatic refund since we have to look at what the emailed response. If the email gives you another email address to follow up - you can easily import it to Growbots and send the same sequence to them. Read more...
If I transfer a prospect to another campaign to email them again, will I be charged?
No, you won’t be charged once again, you’re only charged when you accept prospects.
Will my credits expire?
No, your credits will roll over month to month. Your credits will only become unavailable when your plan has ended.
Where can I see the amount of my credits?
You can see the amount of credits you have in your Growbots dashboard on the top left hand side of the screen.
When will my credits be added to my account?
Your credits will be added to your account upon signing up with Growbots. From there your credits will be added to your account based on your plan. You can see when you will get the next batch in the Dashboard in the upper left hand side.
What happens when I delete a prospect?
That prospect’s history will be wiped from your account and you will be able to generate them again. You will not be refunded when you delete a prospect. It is best practice to only use delete when needed, if you would like to send this person a different message simply transfer them to another campaign.
How can I buy more prospects or downgrade my plan?
All changes to your plan can be added by your Account Manager. You can simply contact them via email or message our Customer Success team (via chat within the app or at firstname.lastname@example.org) and we’ll point you in the right direction.