A campaign is a combination of your target group and a sequence and that’s why you won’t see projects anymore. We’ve created various campaigns on your account and each of them is a combination of one target group and one cadence. We noticed that most of the projects and cadences had the same names so for all such situations your campaign will have the name of your project (and a cadence) in the old app. However, if you had any situation that your project and cadence used in it had different names, the new campaign will be called “Project name x Cadence name”.
What’s more, if you ever rejected any prospects or companies, the new app will know about it. The contacts rejected from your Projects will be rejected in the proper campaign and if you rejected anyone permanently, this prospect or company will be blacklisted.